Print Sources

 
PJFF37 Films Distributor Contact Email
Across the Waters Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com
All These Voices David Henry Gerson dhg@davidhenrygerson.com
Anna IsraeliFilms Dana Goren israelifilms@gmail.com
A Bag of Marbles Gaumont Ariane Buhl ariane.buhl@gaumont.com
Be Happy Tonight IsraeliFilms Dana Goren israelifilms@gmail.com
Ben-Gurion, Epilogue Go2Films Hedva Goldschmidt hedva@go2films.com
The Bloom of Yesterday Beta Cinema Cosima Finkbeiner Cosima.Finkbeiner@betacinema.com
Body and Soul: An American Bridge Seventh Art Releasing Jake Bart jake@7thart.com
Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story Zeitgeist Films Nancy Gerstman nancy@zeitgeistfilms.com
The Cakemaker Strand Releasing Nathan Faustyn nathan@strandreleasing.com
The Children of Chance Other Angle Pictures Laurence Schonberg otheranglepics@gmail.com
A Children’s Song J. Wu Entertainment Patricia Robson patricia@thehcollectivefilms.com
The Chop Salaud Morisset Zoé Rossion festival@salaudmorisset.com
Cloudy Sunday Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com
Dimona Twist Go2Films Hedva Goldschmidt hedva@go2films.com
The Essential Link: The Story of Wilfrid Israel Hey Jude Productions Yonatan Nir yonatan@heyjudeproductions.com
Family Commitments Media Luna New Films Filipe Caeiro festival@medialuna.biz
The Field JMT Films Distribution Michael JM Treves Michael@JMTFilms.com
Harmonia Go2Films Hedva Goldschmidt hedva@go2films.com
Holy Air Samuel Goldwyn Films Taylor Devorsky taylor@samuelgoldwyn.com
Jewish Blind Date Anaëlle Morf anaelle.morf@gmail.com
Keep the Change Kino Lorber Estelle Grosso egrosso@kinolorber.com
Let Yourself Go Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com
Little Stones Driftseed Sophia Kruz sophia@driftseed.org
Love Is Thicker Than Water Cleopatra Entertainment Tim Yasui tim@cleorecs.com
Monsieur Mayonnaise Seventh Art Releasing Jake Bart jake@7thart.com
More Alive Than Dead Transfax Film Productions Sara Cohen sara@transfax.co.il
Mr. Bernstein Z Films Inc. Francine Zuckerman francine@zfilms.ca
My Art Film Movement Maxwell Wolkin maxwell@filmmovement.com
My Hero Brother Hey Jude Productions Omer Har-shai office@myherobrother.org
Near Normal Man Charlene Stern charleneystern@comcast.net
Saving Neta United Channels Movies (UCM) Sarah Assouline Post@ucm-film.com
The Testament Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com
Wig Shop   Jessica Neuman ceebsnu@gmail.com