Print Sources

 
2017 Spring Festival Films Distributor Contact Email
1945 Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com
Big Sonia Inflatable Film LLC Leah Warshawski leah@inflatablefilm.com
Fanny’s Journey Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com
In Between Film Movement Maxwell Wolkin maxwell@filmmovement.com
Norman Sony Pictures Classics sony_classics@spe.sony.com
The Women’s Balcony Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com

 

2016 Fall Festival Films Distributor Contact Email
And Then, Violence Seventh Art Releasing James Eowan james@7thart.com
By Sidney Lumet Augusta Films Claire L. Chandler clairelupa@gmail.com
Café Nagler Go2Films Hedva Goldschmidt hedva@go2films.com
Eva Hesse Zeitgeist Films Nancy Gerstman nancy@zeitgeistfilms.com
Every Face Has a Name Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com
Facing the Wall Black Sheep Film Productions Adi Navon adi@bsheepfilms.com
The Fine Line Dana Lerer danalerer@gmail.com
The Freedom to Marry Eyepop Productions Eddie Rosenstein er@eyepopproductions.com
Germans & Jews First Run Features Paul Marchant paul@firstrunfeatures.com
A Grain of Truth Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com
Havana Curveball PatchWorks Films Laura McCormick laura.patchworksfilms@gmail.com
Hounds Green Productions Michelle Pose dist@greenproductions.co.il
Jerry Lewis: The Man Behind the Clown Seventh Art Releasing James Eowan james@7thart.com
Karski & the Lords of Humanity Slawomir Grünberg grunbergfilms@gmail.com
Keep Quiet Kino Lorber Jonathan Hertzberg jhertzberg@kinolorber.com
The Kozalchic Affair Ruth Diskin Films Cara Saposnik cara@ruthfilms.com
The Last Blintz Seventh Art Releasing James Eowan james@7thart.com
The Last Laugh The Film Collaborative Jeffrey Winter jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org
The Last Mentsch Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com
The Man Who Shot Hollywood Seventh Art Releasing James Eowan james@7thart.com
Moos Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com
Mussa Cinephil Ela Elbaz ela@cinephil.co.il
One Week and a Day Oscilloscope Laboratories Cameron Swanagon cameron@oscilloscope.net
Operator Ben Hakim benhak5@gmail.com
The Origin of Violence Other Angle Pictures Laurence Schonberg otheranglepics@gmail.com
Sand Storm Kino Lorber Jonathan Hertzberg jhertzberg@kinolorber.com
Shalom Italia Film Sales Company Lucas Verga lucas.verga@filmsalescorp.com
Song of Songs Everything Works LLC Ivana Ivisic ii@everythingworks.hr
Supergirl Justin Levy justinlevy2@gmail.com
The Tenth Man Kino Lorber Jonathan Hertzberg jhertzberg@kinolorber.com
Women in Sink Go2Films Hedva Goldschmidt hedva@go2films.com